Rachel B

My name is Rachel

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Rachel. I grew up in rural Saskatchewan where I experienced a wonderful childhood on the Farm. My parents raised me to be a kind, caring and honest person. I have always loved children. I find them inspiring in the way they look at life and laugh at the simplest things. Now that my sisters and friends have started to have children, I can't get enough of these sweet little people. Although I don't have a ton of 'professional' experience, I know kids and I am great with them. Anyone I know would vouch for that. I would ensure your children are very well taken care for and their safety would be my utmost priority. I will treat them as my own. Vancouver Family Preservation Society - Child Minder (ages 1 - 5) I cared for up to 5 children at a time while their parents were in courses dedicated to keeping their families together. I also worked for a company that manages bouncy castles and supervised children at various events. Chidren's ages ranged from 3-10. I managed a children's craft tent at a Christmas event in Vancouver. My sister gave birth to a baby boy this past winter so I have a great deal of experience caring for infants. I also have several friends who have small children, ranging in age from newborn to 10 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-906-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider