Rachel O

My name is Rachel

Want To Connect With Rachel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Blackfalds

My name is Rachel. I will tell you a little bit about myself; I am 21 years old, i have a cat named Misty. I grew up with horses and farm animals. I love being outside enjoying nature and gardening. I enjoy physical activity like hiking, biking, boating, camping, and swimming. I have been babysitting since i was 14. I enjoy taking care of kids because they are fun, playing hide and seek isn\'t quite the same with adults as it is with children. I have 9 nieces and nephews and have had the privilege to look after them from birth which has taught me a lot about children. I have my own insured vehicle. I am willing to drive to events, appointments, day trips to the beach, trips to the playground etc. I am also willing to help with birthday parties or trips out with you, the parent(s) if you need my extra help. I like to meet the parent(s) ahead of time to discuss routines, rules, discipline, medical conditions, allergies etc. I pride myself on being trustworthy and reliable. I want you to feel 100% secure about leaving your children under my care. I have my First Aide level C, and My babysitters course. Please don\'t hesitate to contact me for pricing (varies depending on number of children, disabilities, etc) of if you have any questions. I have had experience with Twins 3mo-9mo. Children 9mo-10 years old. I do housework and yard work while providing child care upon request. I can care for pets (feeding, walking, cleaning up after) while proving care also.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 403-597-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider