Rachael G

My name is Rachael, I am 23 years old and I love children! I enjoy being a home maker and helping...

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Rachael, I am 23 years old and I love children! I enjoy being a home maker and helping children learn and grow. I was born with the nurturing trait, I love to take care of others and I always gravitate towards children. During family events or friendly gatherings you can always find me entertaining the children or playing with the pets. I was a gymnast for 12 years and that taught me a lot of dedication and patience. I am an energetic and kind person, I love to clean and cook, and most of all, I value the opportunity to be welcomed into someone else\'s family. I am willing to provide any information needed, as well as references or background checks. I have my own car, I am a college graduate and a non-smoker, as well, I live in the Halifax area. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope you have a great day :) Sincerely, Rachael. .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-670-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider