Quinn J

My name is Quinn and I'm a 22 year old Psychology student

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Quinn and I\'m a 22 year old Psychology student. I love kids and my experience from my Mom having a daycare in my house almost my whole life has given me lots of different experiences with children. I am extremely comfortable with children with special needs and I find that I am constantly learning when dealing with them. I love animals, I love sports and I am extremely outgoing and fun. I believe that being bored is a mindset and that any activity can be fun. I love to learn and so working with kids provides lots of opportunities for me to learn as well as for me to teach them. I'm looking forward to hearing from you! My experience comes from my Mom having a daycare my whole life, so I have lots of experience with kids. I got to help her a lot and help plan activities for the kids. I have experience with kids with special needs and I also worked at a baseball stadium in the "Fun Zone". This was a place for kids to come during the games, so I supervised kids age 2-16 for 4-5 hours at a time sometimes and there could be up to 15 kids for two or three people to supervise. I am extremely comfortable with children and I enjoy working with them and finding fun things to do. I also babysat when I was younger for up to three kids at a time, ages ranging from newborn to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 605-655-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider