Phoenix H

My name is Phoenix and i am 16 years old


My name is Phoenix and i am 16 years old. A lot of people usually dont have too much faith in a 16 year olds ability to watch children effectively, but i like to believe that i can be trusted. I have grown up with small children EVERYWEHERE and i absolutely love them. My mother is the baby of 9 children, all of whom have children of their own. I have too many cousins and 2nd cousins to count, but i can say that most of these chidren are 10 and under and ive assisted with most of them. In particular, my aunt is a foster parent and has adopted 9 children so far. Their ages range from newborn-14. I have helped with them several times over the years and have become accustomed to several of these chidrens problems including fetal alchahol sydrom, ADD, ADHD, etc. I also frequenty babysit for family friends and am required to care for both the children and any family pets. I unfortunatey can not babysit at my own home as my dog is rather exciteable and could possibly hurt a child when playing. I also am looking for part time or occasional work as i am leaving to BC in september for 6 months. I am available whenever you need me any time during the next few months. Sundays are preffered to have off, but i can if you really do need me. My pay is negotiable. I would rather conform to whatever the parents can pay. We can discuss this at a later time. I have no algeries to animals so pets are ok. I also can help with any housework or yardwork you may need done. I can also provide references upon request. If you may have a job opening for me, please let me know and we can discuss further. I spent and continue to spend a lot of time with my aunt and uncle who are foster parents. They have adopted and cared for children newborn-12 years old. I have been asked more times than i can count to care for those children and i continue to help with my now adopted cousins. I also have several friends of my mother who need time away and have asked me to help watch their children. I have watched children from newborn-8 years old all on my own. While watching certain children, i was expected to clean up a bit and cook for the children. I also was required to take them for walks and give baths every once in a while. Several people i have sat for have had pets and i have been required to feed and care for them as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-589-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider