Philina T

My name is Philina

Want To Connect With Philina?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Philina. 40 years of age. Presently working in Singapore. I am writing to apply for the job stated above. I believe that my long period of experience will make me a very competitive candidate for this position. I have work for my employer for more than 9 years now looking after their kids 4 years old eldest and 1 month old twins when I started. In addition to that I also do household chores such as cooking, cleaning the house and laundry, do errands, marketing both wet and supermarket. I am trained first aid and CPR. As my employer decided to go back soon to the US for good, I need to continue to find a living to give my kids a better future. I hope Ill be given the chance and I promise to do my duty to the best I can. Thank you and God bless. I have work for one family for 9 years now.. looking after a twins since 1month old and a 4yrs old eldest child. I bathe, feed, change diapers, play n read books to them, pepare their foods. Everything that a child care needs I gave to them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 658-395-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $400.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider