Phaydra-Rae G

My name is Phaydra-Rae, but Phay is just fine

Nanny in Chilliwack

My name is Phaydra-Rae, but Phay is just fine. I am the eldest of four children, all with their own struggles, issues, and talents. I have been told I am polite, respectful, open-minded, and diverse. I have cared for children with multiple values and have not questioned any of them. I am looking for a fulfilling experience, one that I can carry on to my future family, that extends retail or fast food. I have lived in the Fraser Valley most of my life - this summer I have been invited to help a film company with a television show in Edmonton temporarily, starting around June. Contact me via email to see where I am and when, as I may be in Edmonton looking for part-time care or BC\'s Lower Mainland looking for anything and everything. :) Firstly, I am the eldest of four children, two of them disabled, and have had to care for the in the past while my mother commutes for work. I have additionally cared for physically and mentally hindered children (ages 1-4) and the general age-range of children I have cared for have been between the ages of one to twelve. I have reputable references from a generous family I have worked for, as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-988-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider