My name is Paulina


Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Paulina. I am 26 years old female from Poland. So, what am I like? My friends and family describe me as a very honest, friendly, helpful, tolerant and talkative person. I have the rich imagination and very good heart. Everyone knows that I love animals and children. I like swimming, climbing. I love good music, good literature and movies but also full of thirst for knowledge. I graduated the Naval Academy and National Defence University where my main course was Command and Naval Operations. I have a predisposition to work in the structures of local government, Ministry of National Defence and other organization combined with the security system. My education background lets me to develop interpersonal and communication skills. It makes me more responsible, and independent. I was taking care of a boy from November 2013 (when he was 4 months) to February 2014. I had a lot of different responsibilities for childcare: taking care of safety, hygiene and health. Other activities involved: feeding, walking and playing with children, preparing meals. I was also taking care of siblings (ages 1 and 3 years old). I was responsible for preparing meals, feeding and changing diapers. I also taught them songs, plays and poems for children. Currently, since 2013, I am caring for twins (2 years old) and a girl (4 years old). I am an au pair and I live with my host family. I am fully responsible for my kids during my work hours when their parents are at work. This kind of job is a great opportunity for me to gain experience and have satisfaction. I feel amazing when I can watch how my kids grow and I also learn how to make fast decisions in stressful situations. I could not imagine a life without children. I love to see them smiling and their enthusiasm if they learn something new.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider