Paula L

My name is Paula Lewis and I am a 32 year old female

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Paula Lewis and I am a 32 year old female. I am an extremely diligent, responsible, and reliable person with over ten years of babysitting experience. I started babysitting in my neighborhood when I was 15 years old and learned I have an immense love for children. I have been a live-in nanny for four years to two children Brienna and Shaelynn from birth. They are now six and four and living in Vancouver, BC. I also have a niece who I helped raise since birth. I have hands-on experience when it comes to parenting and all the challenges that accompany it. I am an individual with an open mind and surround myself with people who encourage, support and inspire me. My patience in dealing with them knows no bounds, and I am comfortable carrying out any duty, be it feeding, bathing, putting them to sleep, making sure they do their homework, and giving them the love they require and deserve. On my off days I like to get outdoors and be active, yoga, biking, swimming, shopping, etc. I am open to as many hours you deem fit to ensure the well-being of your child. I look forward to meeting you and your family in person so that you can evaluate my eligibility for the job and my babysitting skills firsthand. Cared for children since infancy Prepared bottles, changed diapers, washed clothes, dressed children Created and carried out daily schedules that meet the physical and emotional needs of the children Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Oversee playtime and schedule activities to ensure proper development of social interaction with other children Effectively handle interventions between children when disagreements arise Read to the children, prepared arts and crafts, outings to the park and library Performed light housekeeping duties Maintain a safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near child

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-998-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider