Paula F

My name is Paula I am from Ireland from a big family of five children

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Paula I am from Ireland from a big family of five children. I have been working in childcare for the last 6years I have a wide range of experience and love my work. The main reason I work in childcare is that each child is unique and everyday is a new day and new things to learn. I enjoy getting to know children their likes and dislikes and then providing them with oppurtunities to develop through something they enjoy. I studied childcare and Montessori for 2years and then I did an aditional year to care for children with special needs. I have 6years experience working with children from 3months-6years in a childcare setting. I also have experience working with adolescence with special needs aged up to 18.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-697-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider