Pamela S

My name is Pamela I would love to start out by saying thank you for reading my portfolio

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Pamela I would love to start out by saying thank you for reading my portfolio. I am a 28 year old female with the love and passion to help others. I am currently a foster parent and she is my whole world. I have been working since i was 14, and have earned everything i have. I aim to exceed all expectation set by others, but most of all myself. I am a huge people person, and will always go out of my way to please the families needs and standards. Durring my high school years i worked in my co-op hours at a elementary school in a grade one class. I worked each day with a autistic boy. The family lved how well he responded to me that they hired me as his perm. baby sitter. an amazing and smart boy he wasc. as well at the same school i worked volunteering as a summer day camp councellor. a few years past I went back to school and grad. with a 98% in PSW. Since the day i graduated I worked at a nursing home and retirement home with many seniors with disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-807-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider