Pamela A

My name is Pamela, I'm 19 yrs old and I'm from Mexico

Want To Connect With Pamela? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Pamela, I'm 22 yrs old and I'm from Mexico. I've been an au pair for two different families in Canada. And a live-out nanny for two more. Right now I'm studying University in Mexico but wanted to go to Canada as an au pair again for the summer 2018. I have experience with boys and girls between 6 months and 10 years old. I've also worked with twins. I'm pretty comfortable with babysitting and doing some housework. I'm an energetic, fun, and responsible girl who loves kids and everything you get to learn from them. I'm very clean and I do all types of housework/laundry too. I'm reliable and mature and love to do crafts and outdoors activities with the kids. I'm a Pinterest fan so I always have new ideas and activities. I've worked as a sustitute teacher in Kindergarten a couple times so I can work under pressure. I've been in Victoria twice already and moved by bus so I feel comfortable with outings and bus routes. I'm fluent in English (my boss in Mexico happens to be Canadian so I get to practice a lot) and I'm learning Italian and know a bit of French. I'm available from mid-June until the beginning of August.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-220-...
Postal Code V8X...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile