Paige-Marie F

My name is Paige-Marie Forrest and I'm 18 years old, turning 19 in September

Nanny in Orangeville

My name is Paige-Marie Forrest and I'm 18 years old, turning 19 in September. I have lived in Orangeville for about 15 years. I attended Westside Secondary School and now I go to Fleming College in Peterborough. I am doing a three year program as a Child and Youth Worker and after that I'm doing a two year program for a Developmental Service Worker. I have finished my first of College and now looking for a summer job that will help me gain more experience with children! Throughout my four years of high school I babysat two boys the ages of 8 and 11. I also watched my moms boyfriend daughter who was 6 when he was at work. Something's that I do with kids is go to the park, play games, watch movies etc.. I make sure to do things that kids enjoy. I'm also at school for CYW so therefore that means I do a lot of interacting with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-215-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider