Paige M

Looking to nanny some wonderful kids this summer!

1

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Paige McCloskey, I am 21 years old and am finishing my fourth year at Bishop's University. I am currently studying Elementary Education. This year I was a teacher's assistant in a grade two classroom. I have such a passion for teaching kids. I have experience in babysitting (I have my certificate) and I have first aid and CPR training. I have experience with kids of all ages and was also a camp counselor for 5 years. I love arts and crafts, cooking/baking, sports and many more activities. Some of my hobbies are hanging out with my family and friends, going for runs and walking my dog. I have experience being a nanny as well, I nannied four children last summer and loved it! I am looking for a full time nanny job for the months of May-August. If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to send me a message! I would love to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-510-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 25, 2017 at 7:25 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider