Ontario L

My name is Paige Levesque, I am a 22 year old recent graduate of the Child and Youth Worker...

Nanny in Tecumseh

My name is Paige Levesque, I am a 22 year old recent graduate of the Child and Youth Worker Program at St-Clair college. I plan on continuing my education at the University of Windsor in a double major of Criminology and Psychology, I would like to in the end become a grade school teacher. I am extremely outgoing and have a very bubbly personality, I am comfortable around children of all ages and very much enjoy spending time with them. As a recent graduate of the Child and Youth Worker Program and having completed the first year of the Early Childhood Education Program at St Clair College I have a broad range of experience working with children of all ages. I had also previously worked for the Franco-Sol after school program at St-Antoine where my duties included; greeting parents, clean-up and as well planning and implementing activities for the children. Throughout the CYW program I have now been on three different placements, the first was at St-Piux Grade School where I was placed full time in a third grade classroom, the second was with Big Brothers and Big Sisters of Windsor where I ran groups two nights and week, and my third and final placement which I am in the process of completing is at W J Langlois Grade School in the Back On Track room. I am highly qualified when it comes to working with children and very much enjoy doing so. I have been around children of all ages and as well as a handicapped child that I cared for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-817-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider