Paige F

Excellent Child Loving Nanny/Caretaker!

Nanny in Barrie

Hello, my name is Paige! I am a 21 year old full time student in my 4th year of University! I will be graduating in April 2016 and attending school again for Teacher's College in September 2016. I want to be a kindergarten- grade 2 teacher. I love young children and hanging out with kids! I have no problem with allergies and disabilities, all kids are awesome! I have 2 younger brothers ages 17 and 6. I am always willing to babysit my younger brother and his friends. I am currently in a program to tutor kids in elementary school. I volunteer in a grade 1 class and a Special education class 2 times a week. I love to be active. I go to the gym 5-6 times a week. I love to be outside, swimming going for walks and spending time in the sun (when we have it). I have my own vehicle so I am able to transport the children (I have been driving for 6 years and have my G license). I am only in school Monday afternoons, Tuesday nights and all day Wednesdays. So I am very flexible with the days I am available and I'm willing to work whenever. From April 16th- September I will be available full time 7 days a week! I am currently a manager at a supplement and vitamin store (have worked there for 5 years) and I work 30 hours a week on top of being a full time student, so I am very good at balancing work and school. My dream summer job is to work with children and be able to entertain them because it is just as fun for me. I have no problem helping around the house, I was brought up doing chores for my parents in return for an allowance. I have absolutely no problem with pets, love them. I have tons of experience with children because I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old. I hope to be able to help you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-718-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Daily
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider