Olivia L

My name is Olivia Lalak

2

Nanny in Oshawa

My name is Olivia Lalak. I am a responsible, hard-working and energetic 22 year old. I have extensive experience working with children and youth, as I worked as a camp counsellor for 4 summers. I am great with kids, very creative and fun, and have lots of experience planning and supervising various sports, games and activities for children. I also have years of babysitting experience. I really enjoy working and playing with kids, and I am an active young adult. I greatly enjoy being outdoors, bike riding, cooking and reading. I am living in Oshawa for the summer (June until the end of September), and I am available to work every evening (after 4:30) for July, and full time for August and September. During the school year I live in Poznan, Poland, where I am attending the Poznan university of medical sciences. I will be starting my fourth year in the Pharm. D. Program. I would be happy to tutor youths in elementary and high school, in any subject. I was in the French immersion program in high school, and I am currently working to improve my Polish. If you are looking for someone to practice either of these languages with your children, I would be more than happy to do so. I am very independent, helpful and I guarantee that your children will be well-taken care of under my supervision. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for your consideration. I have extensive Childcare work experience. I worked as a camp counsellor for four summers, at Marygrove Camp in Penetanguishene. In this position I was required to plan and supervise activities, sports and games for girls ages 5-14. I developed great conflict resolution and problem solving skills from this position. Furthermore, I have years of babysitting experience, from ages 3 months- over 10 years. Through my years of babysitting, I performed a variety of tasks, including preparing meals, some housekeeping, pet-sitting, and tutoring. I also have experience as a mothers helper, with an autistic boy age 7. I worked with him, one on one, for 1 year, to help improve his social and academic skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-579-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider