Olivia v

My name is Olivia and I am a recent university graduate

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Olivia and I am a recent university graduate. I am an Ontario Certified Teacher (K-gr.6) and I love working with children! I have experience with making activities fun as well as educational. I am a respectful, patient and calm individual who loves to interact with children. I believe that when working with children positivity, enthusiasm, creativity, and flexibility are essential. I am an Ontario Certified Elementary School Teacher and have experience babysitting, as well as working in daycare, summer camp, and before-and-after school child care situations. I have worked with children 1 - 9 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.m
Phone Number 613-850-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 7:45 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider