Nohemi O

My name is Nohemi Ortiz, and I live in Guatemala with my familuy


My name is Nohemi Ortiz, and I live in Guatemala with my familuy. I\'m Psychologist from USAC, and I\'m mother I have three daughters, Katerine, Farah and Jaqueline Morales. They have 28, 23 and 18 years old. We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. My family is so large and I love it. I have ten sisters and three brothers, so I have many cousins. I love children and so I have been always taking care of my daughters and my nephews and nieces when my sisters were at work, preparing their food, helping them with homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the park. I have been always surrounded children! When I finished high school, I decided to study Psychologist Degree in Guatemala, the capital of my country. For me, it was one of the most important decisions in my life because my parents dislike this, in USAC. I have always been very active and hardworking, so I tried to help at hospital combining my studies with different jobs while, returning to my house in free times to look after some nephew. I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of myself and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job like psychologist work. I finished my studies in 1999 My family and friends say that I\'m a very motherly, responsible and loving person; furthermore, I love kids, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being an babysitter in other country. They support my decision and they are very happy for me. I\'m delighted to have the opportunity to improve my english, meet your lifestyle, your habits and your country, which I greatly admire. And what better way than doing what I love it! I love spending time with children and learning everything they can teach me every day. They learn a lot of us, but we learn more from them than we think. To me, its wonderful see them growing up with us and learning, little by little, to be more independent. Besides childcare experience, I also love reading books and newspaper when I have some leisure time, listening to the radio, watching movies, traveling and learning about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, talking and sharing experiences, going out with friends or preparing lunch or dinner with my family or with my friends too. I like healthy eating, cooking and trying new flavors but, therewith, I love making typical food from my country, cakes and fruit smoothies. I find very entertaining teaching children how to prepare desserts and funny smoothies. I am so excited with the opportunity to know you better and to be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading and knowing a bit more about me. I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes, Nohemi Ortiz I have experience in caring for children from two months to twelve years, girls and boys too. In 2001 I took care of a American baby, who was seven months, and Any, of five years. The experience was great. I used to wake up the children, have breakfast together, help them to get dressed, going to the park or play hide-and-seek because they liked it. Sometimes, we played making up each other or making your lunch, because what she liked the most was surprising her mother with fruits made by herself.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 502-535-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider