Nissa W

My name is Nissa, and my strongest passion in life is children

Nanny in Bowmanville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Nissa, and my strongest passion in life is children. I have grown up in a large family, and am a great housekeeper. I love nurture, and teach. I love child psychology as well, and work very well with playing \"referee\" when needed. I have provided care for many children over the years, as well as house keeping duties. I am loyal, punctual, and dedicated, i am very hard worker. I love outdoor activities, and would love to take the children to the nearest park daily. I enjoy group work, and enjoy having children come together as a group to play a united game, or arts and crafts. I have 2 dogs and 1cat at my house and am not shy to pets, and am willing to walk daily. I am extremely outgoing and have a huge imagination to entertain and enthuse your children. I am a very reliable and trustworthy choice. started babysitting at the age of twelve, i have cared for my younger brother since he was three and he is now 14. i have been a part time babysitter for a family of 3 when i was 13. i part took in a full time live in babysitting environment for 3 summers, not including the last. it was for a family of 5 boys, all under the age of 10. i took on full responsibility of the house. i kept the house tidy, and any other house hold chores, prepared healthy meals and snacks, took the children on outings, and always had a new creative art or group activity for every day. it was from 6am-4pm daily, i have also co-oped at Edna Thompson Childcare center during grade twelve, (a government owned daycare) where i learn t simple and fun ways to educate, potty train, arts and crafts as well as snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-259-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider