Nikki D

My name is Nikki Darracott and I am 23 years old

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Nikki Darracott and I am 23 years old. I have a lot of experience working and babysitting children. I have babysat children as young and 3 months to ten years old. I also have experience working in a school setting, so I would supervise a class of 30 students at one time. I work very well with children of all ages. I also have quite a bit of experience working with children who have exceptionalities. Not only do I have practical experience, I also have the knowledge on children from college. I am a very responsible and reliable individual who is looking for anything available. All through high school I was involved with the big brother, big sisters program. That included spending time with younger children from kindergarten and grade 4. I would help with homework, play games, discussed concerns, and would take and home and school life. I have experience with children with exceptionalities by working in an elementary school for my practicum. I spent a few months working with these students in January of this year. I was able to have the experience of working with students who had autism, cerebral palsy, behavioural and learning disabilities. I am currently tutoring a girl who has a learning disability, I have been working with her since March of this year. I also have experience in babysitting my two younger niece and nephew. My niece is 18 months and my nephew is eight years old but I have been helping care for him since he was born.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-253-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider