Nikki M

My name is Nikki

Want To Connect With Nikki?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Nikki. I live in Kitchener, Ontario in the St.Mary hospital area. I am a registered Early Childhood Educator and have been working in licensed childcare for 8 years. I am easy going, have a positive attitude, love encouraging children to learn and explore, I am organized, and I love working and growing realationships with the children I work with. I believe children learn best through play as well as be given the ability to explore their surroundings and have hands on experiences. I have an up to date criminal reference check and CPR training. Thank you for your possible consideration in being trusted with the supervision of child(ren). Nikki

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-835-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2M...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $15.50
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider