Nicole T

My name is Nicole Triberio and I am a 22 year old College student looking for summer employment

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Nicole Triberio and I am a 22 year old College student looking for summer employment. I have my Business certificate from George Brown College and I just completed my first year of the Fitness and Health Promotion program also at George Brown College. I cherish my family, my pup Milo and friends beyond words and try to spend as much time with them as I can. I love being around and working with children. Most of my experience is with larger groups of children within the elementary school ages however I have had lots of practice with my younger family members. They are an active bunch and I love how energetic and enthusiastic they always are. I am always trying to be active myself so playing games with the children is never a complaint I have. I am very well versed in the language of sports and would have no problem assisting/teaching a sport or playing for hours just for fun. I am a creative person and feel as though I can make each day enjoyable and different for a child. There are endless possibilities-coloring, baking, playing outside, bike rides, long walks, movie days, parks, arts and crafts, reading, making books and creating new hair styles are just a few activities that could make up a day of fun with me. I cook for myself, do my own laundry and clean clean clean. I would have no problem doing these activities to give you and your family an extra helping hand. I believe I can be a great fit for any family if I am given the chance. Please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm the helping hand you've been looking for. In the past, I have helped a Kindergarten teacher with her class by helping prepare arts and crafts activities, preparing snacks and supervising the students outside playing on the playground and participating in sports. I have been a volleyball coach at a skills clinic for children within the ages of 8-12 as well as a supervisor at a beach volleyball summer camp. I have a big family with many little cousins. During our family dinners and cottage vacations I swim with the children (2-8) and participate in their favourite games of dress up, barbies, hide and seek and tag to name a few.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-508-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider