My name is Nicole Lopez, I am 23 years old and have been employed as a Nanny/Babysitter on and...

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Nicole Lopez, I am 23 years old and have been employed as a Nanny/Babysitter on and off since the age of 14. I am now currently working as a casual position as Unit Clerk for Alberta Health Services. My schedule can be very flexible and pay is negotiable. I love working with children, and have experience taking care of children from newborns to older children as well. I love going to the park, making crafts, and going for day trips to such places as the zoo, or other fun places for children. I am a very sensitive and nurturing person, and I am trustworthy. I was raised in a very close knit family, and with a Latin heritage, I have grown up in a big family with aunts and uncles and cousins, so I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve always felt at ease with children. I consider myself to be a very nurturing and loving person. To this day, I am still friends with families of children I have previously cared for.I am able to provide referral sources if you so desire as well. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve worked as a Nanny/Babysitter since the age of 14. i am now 23 years old.I have looked after children from ages 6 months old and older. I absolutley love children, and posess qualities such as patience, love, nurturing, and playfulness. I love playing with children doing things such as going to the park, making crafts, etc. I also know how to make home cooked meals regularly, and have also cleaned homes as well. With a college background in the Health Care field, i naturally am a very sensitive and caring person that anyone can trust.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-969-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider