Nicole B

My name is Nicole, I am an ECE student in my second year of schooling

Nanny

My name is Nicole, I am an ECE student in my second year of schooling. I am a very responsible, caring individual that loves to care for children. I have been caring for children since I was 13. I have very close family and friends who\'s children I have cared for since they were newborns. Also I have done 3 school placements in daycares and jk /sk classes. I am very comfortable with teaching children new things and helping them grow as a child. During my placements I was to create activities to provide for the children each week. I read to them during circle time and had discussions with them about things that are happening at the time. When it was lunch and snack time I would get the children together to go to the bathroom to wash their hands and then we would go sit down for snack. Other experiences I have with children is I was a day camp councilor at a horse summer camp. I was to create activities for each day that would teach the children about horses, I supervised the children when on their lunch time and I created games for the children to play while on their free time. With having such love for children I am looking to become a nanny. I am looking to join a family and provide your children with fun exciting activities throughout the day. I enjoy being very interactive with children and joining them in their play. I like to step back and look at things from their perspective. I also like to be active with children and not sit around all day. We can go for walks to the park, or around the neighborhood, take trips to the zoo if close by. It is important for me maintain a good relationship with the children so they feel comfortable and safe while with me. When providing activities for children I like to base them off of the children\'s interests. When I create activities I like to make sure they include social, emotional, communication, cognition and physical skills appropriate for the children\'s age. I am also an animal lover so animals are not an issue for me. I have a dog and 2 horses of my own that I care for every day!! I hope to become a part of a family and make your children extremely happy and comfortable every day. Nicole :) I have had experience with all ages of children. I am capable of preparing meals for children, getting children dressed and ready for the day. Putting children down for naps or for bed. I can feed newborns and infants from bottles and feed them their baby food. I clean up the dishes after providing a meal. Also clean up after an activate. Provide children with age appropriate activities. Take children and animals for walks around the block or to park.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-277-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Nicole B’s Other Listings