Nicole G

My name is Nicole and I am currently completing my final semester of the Occupational Therapy...

Nanny in Barrie

My name is Nicole and I am currently completing my final semester of the Occupational Therapy Assistant & Physiotherapy Assistant program at Georgian College. Although I reside in Barrie, during March and April of 2015 I will be stationed in Belleville while completing my consolidation field placement at QHC - Belleville General Hospital. I am a certified Fitness Instructor, Personal Trainer and Dance Teacher and I have a Bachelor\'s Degree in Fine Art. I am currently completing my Nutrition and Weight Loss Specialist certification through Canfitpro and I\'m working towards my Ontario tutoring certification. I have experience caring for and teaching children and teens of all ages. I am First Aid, CPR-HCP and WHMIS certified and can provide a vulnerable sector police record check. I believe in following your passions and living a healthy, active and well balanced lifestyle. When I\'m not teaching, training, learning or tutoring, I am playing soccer, camping, dancing or just spending quality time with my husband and my family. I am energetic and outgoing, I love to learn and I find great satisfaction in using my knowledge and skills to benefit the lives of others. I am interested in part-time positions in the Belleville area until the end of April. Once completed my field placement I will be looking for part-time or full-time work in the Barrie area. Babysitter, 6 years: Cared for my sister (13 years younger) before and after school from infancy to age 6. Dance Teacher, 2 years: taught ballet, tap and broadway to children age 3-12. Quinte Soccer Arts Camp Councillor, 2 summers: Developed and delivered soccer and arts programming to children age 6-12, up to 15 children per group. Monitored indoor and outdoor activities, lunch, coordinated a weekly drama production. Barrie Youth Centres, 2 years: Supervisor. Monitored the operation of the youth centre, open to youth age 12-18 years. Developed and delivered programming.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider