Nicole N

My name is Nicole and I am a 29 year old female


Nanny in Nanaimo

My name is Nicole and I am a 29 year old female. I have traveled and lived in various places around the world. I have extensive experience with children and adults. I have a hair studio at the moment but I just finished my Health Care Assistant course and I looking forward to starting my new career. Because I have my own business, I have the ability to move around my hours to accommodate my new job as it will take top priority. I am looking for a long term position with a friendly and open family. I am really interested in mental health so I will be continuing my education within that field. I look forward to hearing from you! I have cared for children of all ages starting from 1 day old to 17 years old. I have extensive experience with children as I also come from a large family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $19.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider