Natalie W

My name is Natalie and I love children

Nanny in Regina

My name is Natalie and I love children. my preferred wage for watching children is $5 an hour per kid but it can vary. I love to do activities with children, taking them to the science center or taking them swimming, just getting them active instead of sitting inside all day. I have been babysitting for a little over 6 years, i have babysit ages from 3 months-10 years, and i have babysat up to 8 kids at a time. I have been responsible for making the kids meals, putting them to bed, cleaning up the mess from meals and toys that have been played with, and all around just making sure the kids have fun but also making sure they follow the rules that have been made.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 345-2585...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider