Natalie V

My name is Natalie and I am a 21-year-old Fine Arts student

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Natalie and I am a 21-year-old Fine Arts student. I am originally from Poland. I speak both English and Polish, and I have a full understanding of French. I have experience with children with special needs as well as regular babysitting. I love kids and would love to take care of them when I'm out of school. I study painting and Art, so I could teach them how to draw and paint and mediate over them during the process. I can help them with homework and entertain them as needed. I'm calm, very mature, and organized. I can certainly help out with full housework and preparing meals. I can cook and bake. I'm available live-out full time. I have passed psychological exams for childcare at a clinic in Warsaw, Poland, I have also babysat for children of various ages with special needs (autism) and standard needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider