Natalie A

My name is Natalie and I am 24 years old

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Natalie and I am 24 years old. I recently moved to Montreal from Sweden. I have years of experience working as a nanny in London, UK. While working as a nanny my duties included; running errands for the family, planning our schedules to make sure everything ran smoothly, and doing some light housework. My English is fluent, written and spoken; I am also fluent in Swedish. I am slowly but surely learning French. I also have experience working at a preschool in Sweden, so I am used to managing big groups of children, juggling everybody's needs and making sure everybody gets positive attention. I am very calm, loving and quite fun to be around. I love working with children, all ages. At the moment I am working as a full-time live-out Nanny, caring for a 2 year old girl. This is a short term position as their regular nanny is on holiday. This means will be available to start work at the earliest on January 26th. Thank you Natalie I have worked as a Nanny in London, UK, for two years. I cared for children between the ages of 6-13. I would do som light hosework, run errands, make sure that the childrens school work was done and get them to and from activities. I also cooked all meals during the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider