Myriam B

My name is Myriam, I am 30 years old and I am the nanny you are looking for!

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Myriam, I am 30 years old and I am the nanny you are looking for! I am an educator for the persons that have special needs. I am also the greatest baby-sitter in the world. I am pet friendly. With me your loved ones will always be safe and your house will always be clean. Reliable, professional, caring and loving, I am looking to build a trust-based relationship with the families that hire me. I am french, but I speak a very good english and I don\'t mind working in english. Take a look at my profile and contact me with no hesitation! I have been working with children for the last 12 years. I am an experienced baby-sitter; I babysat children from one month-old to 16 years old. I babysat for families that included 1 to 4 children. I also babysat for a family that was taking care of 4 teenagers with behaviors problems. As a baby-sitter, I am always calm, kind, smiling and friendly. I propose the children appropriate activities and I respect their routine. I always make sure the house stays clean and I love pets also. I always become the kids favorite baby-sitter :) I am reliable and professional. I am an educator for the persons that have special needs. I am very used to work with children that have special needs, especially autistic children. I also worked with elders. My professional experiences with the persons that have special needs are described in the special needs section of my profile. I am a french lady, but I speak english very well also. I will always take care of your children, loved ones, pets and home with all my heart, because I know they are what is the most important in your life. I feel very comfortable to take care of new born babies, toddlers, school age and teenagers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-237-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider