Myrah P

My name is Myrah Pelaez, I am interested in the position as a caregiver

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Myrah Pelaez, I am interested in the position as a caregiver. I am reliable, trustworthy, mature and loving person and rest assured to take care of the kids within the family. I am a teacher by profession back home and that is one of the reason why I love kids. Thanks. Nanny share (10 months and 13 months). Im changing their diapers, taking them to the drop-in centres, playing and reading books . Taking care of 13 months boy with Anaphylactic Seashell and Nut Allergy, and 5 year old girl with ADHD problem and severe Anaphylactic Nut Allergy. Taking care of 5 years old twin and 9 years old boy. Picking and dropping off to school. Helping with their homework. Taking care of 7 years old girl with ADHD problem.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-822-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider