Morghan P

My name is Morghan, I have graduated college for pre-health, I am a nursing student at Sir...

Want To Connect With Morghan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Campbellford

My name is Morghan, I have graduated college for pre-health, I am a nursing student at Sir Sandford Fleming, I am looking for employment and am very interested in being a nanny, babysitter or house cleaner. I am a people person, and love children. I am open to many options and new opportunities. I have done several babysitting jobs, and house cleaning jobs in the past, and love doing it! I am a very outgoing and reliable. I have a car, so i am willing to drive wherever needed. I do house cleaning, cooking, chores around the house, tutor children - my strong subjects are science and english. I have done multiple volunteer jobs at hospitals, and retirement homes. I have two brothers I have taken care of, and a great grandma I have done home care for. I am flexible for hours, and open to doing part-time or full time whatever the family is needing. I love pets, so i am opened to working in a home with pets and taking care of them also. I do not smoke, but i do not mind working in a non smoking, or smoking enviroment. I love helping out others in any possible way i can, and would love to help out your family :) I have had several babysitting jobs, getting children ready for school and taking them to school. Picking children up from school, preparing meals and activities, I have babysat 5 months to 12 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-920-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider