Morgan S

My name is Morgan Scott and I am a young highschool graduate and feel that my active, outgoing...

Nanny in Okotoks

My name is Morgan Scott and I am a young highschool graduate and feel that my active, outgoing and energetic personality would make me and excellent candidate for childcare! I have been involved in caregiving from a young age. I have 2 younger sibling and parents that have both worked full time, as the oldest I was always responsible for my siblings during the day, after school and into the evening, on top of this I also was responsible for housekeeping, laundry and meals. I also completed my babysitting course at 12 years of age and taking care of family and friends children was one of my first jobs. I enjoy the spark and laughter children bring into an environment and feel because I am a young energetic and positive person that I would be excellent in the childcare field.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-200-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider