Morgan M

My name is Morgan and I am 19 years old, I have always loved interacting with children of all...

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Morgan and I am 19 years old, I have always loved interacting with children of all ages and when I started subbing in at a local daycare I knew it was something I\'d want to do for a long time to come. I enjoy coloring, reading, sports and anything else kids enjoy. I have a great relationship with both parents and my brother and I know how important it is for all ages to have an authority figure around who they respect. I\'ve had dogs and cats all my life and are very fond of them. I am responsible and very reliable as well as upbeat and fun loving. Being around kids brings it out in me even more. Thanks for your consideration! I've been part-time babysitting a brother and sister, the girl is 6 and the boy is 8. Also, I have been subbing in at a daycare for the past two months and plan to continue for the next month. I have worked in a "pre-school" class; 4-5 years old x12 kids, a "jr-toddler" class; 2-3 years old x9 kids and a "newborn" class; 6 months-14 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-880-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider