Montana M

My name is Montana from Regina Sk

Want To Connect With Montana? Get Started Now


My name is Montana from Regina Sk. My father is an RCMP and my mother is a dental assistant. This means that they are pretty busy, and I have been helping take care of my younger siblings for their whole lives. In doing so, I have become very passionate in working with children and have decided that this is what I would like to do with my life. I graduated this year from Miller Highschool and hope to continue my childcare work overseas as an au pair in the future. For now, I am looking for a full time nanny position in Regina. I love being with children and I get along with them very well while maintaining authority. I am very excited to start my job hunt and to find a family that I can offer my services to! I have been babysitting since 2012 for up to 8 children at a time. My mother used to run a home daycare that I would be responsible for when she couldn't be there. The ages of children I have cared for range from newborns-12yrs. My duties have included cleaning, cooking, ensuring the safety of all children, helping children with homework if needed and putting the kids to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-789-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing