Monifah R

My name is Monifah Reid, I am 17 and responsible

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Monifah Reid, I am 17 and responsible. I live with a three year old who I have watched grow since day one and I have been very hands on with. I will care for your child as if he/she are my own sibling. I am very reliable and understanding. When i graduate high school in June I want to be a ECE worker (Early Childhood Education Worker) so to me this isn\'t just a job for the money this is a first hand experience that will strengthen my knowledge before my college training starts. I have worked with really young kids for about a year an a half. I did thing from picking kids up, to dropping them off at a certain location. I have changed diapers, made bottles, made meals, helped with home work, bring house animals out for walks, and put kids to sleep for a nap. I haven\'t taken care of more than two kids at a time but I am more than willing too. I also have a little brother, he is 3 years of age, so I am basically baby sitting every time my parent go out. which is often, so I am around a young child everyday and i know how to care for him very well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-898-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider