Molly D

My name is Molly Darling

Nanny in Cobourg

My name is Molly Darling. I am 20 years old and currently studying Sociology at Ryerson. I am extremely interested in the field of social work, especially when concerning children, and believe my education would help me better understand and deal with kids. It has always been my dream to become a nanny (ever since watching The Nanny diaries) because I really admire the relationships that people build with children and couldn't imagine having any better of a career than one that requires just this. In my final year of high school, I had the opportunity to co-op in a kindergarten/grade one split class as a teacher's assistant. This position allowed me the opportunity to help supervise, teach, and discipline students, which improved my ability in dealing with and understanding children. This was definitely one of my most memorable and valuable high school experiences and made me realize that I am very passionate about children and would jump at the opportunity to help guide and better any childs life. - babysat children (6 months-age 6) supervised kids, prepared and cleaned up meals, promoted engagement in activities and regular physical exercise, tidyed house, watched dog - co-oped a kindergarten/grade 1 split supervised students, assisted with supervision of work, marking, organizing, library monitor, lunch monitor

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-396-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider