Mina D

My name is Mina

Want To Connect With Mina?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Regina

My name is Mina. I\'m 21 years old. I\'m fresh out of school with a level one certificate in early childhood education. I have my CPR/first aid, my food handling and my record check available upon request, as well as references. I have 6 years experience working with children. Since I was able to get my babysitter\'s licence I have been babysitting; which has transitioned into educational childcare. I\'ve worked with children 6 months 14 years old, but my best age range is children 18 months - 3 years of age. I\'m quite familiar with how to teach through play for younger ages and assist school age children to carry on with what they are learning in school, as well as introduce things they might not learn at school. I\'m hard working and enthusiastic about what I do. I have worked with children 6months - 14 years. With younger children I have had responsibilities such as: diaper changing, bathing children, prepare and feed meals and doing light housework ( laundry, dishes, ect). With children over the age of 6, I have the responsibility of walking/ driving children to and from school, prepare and feed meals and light housework. I am experienced in toddler play and exploration, I am able to teach through play.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-216-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider