Michelle O

My name is Michelle Owens

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Michelle Owens. I am a recent graduate of Laurier Unifversity. I now work full time for Air Canada but in purchasing my first home, first car, etc. I am looking to continue my passion of working with children and occasionally babysit/nanny. I enjoy spending time with children as well as have plenty of experience with casual childcare, babysitting as well as paid nanny jobs overseas. I have a lot of travel experience as well. I am independent, positive, social, outgoing and reliable. I would love to meet and learn more about your family if you are interested in me. Hope to hear from you soon, Michelle -babysitting for 10 years -nanny in australia for 6 months -dog vacay pet sitter for 1 year

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-869-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7P...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Michelle O’s Other Listings