Michelle M

My Name is Michelle Mendoza

Nanny in Toronto

My Name is Michelle Mendoza. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a caregiver. I am fit, non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. My caregiver skills and experience, coupled with my enthusiasm to help others and learn from experience, make me a unique candidate for this job. I am very experienced with newbrorn/babies and children ages 1-12 years old. Thank you for you time and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children. - More than 6 years of experience in caregiving. - Extensive background in working with newborn, toddler, pre-school, primary and elementary children. - Prepared and served breakfast and dinner, and prepared school lunches. - Assisted children in bathing and dressing. - Oversaw playtime and scheduled/social activities with friends after school. - Took children on walks. - Read to the children. - Organized games and other entertainment. - Intervened when disagreements arose and disciplined when necessary. - Housekeeping jobs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 647-899-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider