Michelle J

My name is Michelle Jordan i am 26 years old and currently looking for a steady work, i just...

Nanny in Regina

My name is Michelle Jordan i am 26 years old and currently looking for a steady work, i just moved back to Regina Saskatchewan from Alberta and beginning my life anew yet again. I am very social butterfly but i do love children for the fact i cannot have any myself. Looking for part to full time work if schedules work together i am doing this to save up to afford my own place again. Cannot be living at my parents house forever. I do have many tattoos and piercings but kids think it is intriguing. Please do not judge based on my appreance i am great with kids and love making up day planners with the kids make sure homework is done and get them to help out around the house with chores. I have no children. Cannot have children. I have babysat my neighbours children when i was 15-16 years old and have multiple experiences with friend's children and babysitting. Can change diapers and watch children. I have watched as old as 11 years old, i have made lunch done activities and taken children to park believe in lots of exercise i do not drive walking is good for kids along with biking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-999-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider