Michelle M

My name is Michelle, I am a military family and have been recently relocated to the area

Nanny

My name is Michelle, I am a military family and have been recently relocated to the area. I have completed a university degree in Sociology and Criminology. I am currently seeking employment within the area. I am a very outgoing individual and enjoy being around kids. I have always been known to have an interest in caring for younger children. I have a 13 year old son, who was diagnosed with diabetes 6 years ago. Its been a long road but we are staying positive and moving on. I own an Airedale Terrier, Murphy, whom I love so much. Murphy is 3 years old and acts like he is still a puppy. Never a dull moment when he\'s around. I look forward to hearing from you :) I have been babysitting for various family members and friends for the past 15 years. This included children of all ages. I have a 13 year old son and have been an active part of his life. I also worked at a Group Home in the Ottawa area and cared for youth, ages 13-16. This position has allowed me to be a guardian for the youth living in this house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-327-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider