Michelle M

My name is Michelle, I am 24 years old

1

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Michelle, I am 24 years old. I am a recent graduate of the Early Childhood Education program through Sheridan College. I graduated in December 2013 with high honours. I am currently employed as a supply staff for a center in Burlington. Although I love my job I am looking for something with more consistent hours of work. I have decided to explore the nannying avenue as I am also a mom to a 2 year old boy whom I would love to pull from daycare and spend more time with, therefore I am seeking an employer who will allow for me to bring my son during work hours. I am certified in first aid/CPR, have great references, up-to-date immunizations and a passion for this field of work. I am hoping that with the help of a loving family I can put the skills in practice that I have gained in the Early Childhood Education program. I would love to hear from you if the above criteria make sense for your family! Thank you! Michelle I am a recent graduate of the ECE program through Sheridan College. Before enrolling in school I worked for 2 different families (different time periods) for children ages 11 months-10 years. My responsibilities included walking children to school, making and serving breakfast/lunch, engaging in indoor/outdoor play, walking a dog, taking the children to various extra curricular activities. Since graduating from the ECE program, I have been working for a company called ParkView Children's Centre as a supply staff. As a supply staff I am expected to be very flexible and on-call pretty much all the time. I have worked with all age groups at this center (ages 0-6). My duties include: carrying out programming plans (planned or spontaneous), supervising indoor and outdoor play, helping the children get ready for meal times and nap times etc. Although I love my job, I need some more consistency in terms of hours as I have a 2 year old son at home who needs routine. Ideally I am looking for an employer that would allow for me to bring him to work with me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-702-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider