Michelle M

My name is Michelle


Nanny in Brampton

My name is Michelle. I have many years experience with children. I live with my nephew, Ethan, who is 6years old. He has lived here since he was a newborn. I am a caring, kind person who loves children. I have experience using developmental tactics and tools which will help in motor development including fine and gross motor skills. I had taken courses in Motor control and have extensive experience with children and motor skills. I look forward to having the opportunity to talk further about my qualifications and backround. I was a snowboard instructor at a local ski hill in Brampton, teaching primarily students from the ages of 6-16. Here, my duties were primarily finding fun, safe and entertaining ways for students to learn how to snowboard. Another important aspect of this job was appealing to different learning styles and finding different ways to teach the same lesson to make it easier for children to learn the necessary skills. My past experience working with children allowed me to work with the city of Brampton as a children boot camp instructor. Here, my duties were to find fun activities for children of the ages 8-12, that also allowed them to work on gross and fine motor skills, also to make the activities/exercises interesting enough for the children to want to come back next week. The boot camp was very successful. I am currently working at Monkeynastix where I work with children 1-8 years old. Here, my duties were primarily following a specific program to ensure the children are working on fine and gross motor skills that are very helpful in further development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-2046...42
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider