Michelle W

My name is Michelle and I am slowly getting back into childcare after a 2+ year absence

Nanny in Kingston

My name is Michelle and I am slowly getting back into childcare after a 2 year absence. I have realized over those 2 years that my first true love is taking care of children. I have been married for 20 years and I have three children, a 16 year old boy, a 13 year old girl and a 7 year old son. My husband is retiring from the military and we are making Kingston our hometown. I love animals and have two dogs of my own. A male miniature Golden-doodle and a female miniature Australian Labra-doodle. My energy and fun-loving, sometimes silly personality makes me a good fit to be around kids! I love to sing with the kids! I have found this to be a good behavior deterrent and can be great entertainment for children! Reading and doing crafts are just a few things I love to do with children too! I will be starting a position for before/after school care in a local school. I have 3.5 year experience running a daycare out of my home. I took care of children aged 5 months to 11 years old. Prior to that, I worked in a variety of children\\\\\\\'s programs at the YMCA. I also have experience planning and running children\\\\\\\'s programs at a family resource centre.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-888-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider