Michelle S

Canadian Nanny Provider in Vancouver, British Columbia

Nanny in Surrey

My name is Michelle and I have just recently moved back to Surrey after finishing my schooling in Victoria. It has been a couple of years since I have worked with children as throughout most of my degree I worked as a waitress and had to forego working with children due to inflexible availability. It is something that I have greatly missed and would love to do again. Before moving to Victoria I attended school in Vancouver and worked as a caregiver to two children aged 3 and 6 and also worked for the City of Surrey as a recreational leader. In this role I developed and facilitated different recreational activities to preschool, children, and youth. I then moved to Australia for a year where I worked as a caregiver for two different families. I provided childcare services as well as cleaning and cooking. If you would like to know more or would like me to send you my resume and references please do not hesitate to respond. Kind Regards, Michelle

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-896-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider