Michaela M

My name is Michaela, I am a 29 years old, 8 years experienced Nanny (full time) - originally from...


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Michaela, I am a 29 years old, 8 years experienced Nanny (full time) - originally from Germany who is looking for a family to work for in Vancouver and surroundings, flexible to live-in or live-out. In May 2013 I have moved to Vancouver. I speak fluent German and English. I came in January 2006 to the US as an Au-pair and since I love working with children I am still a Nanny. Infant experienced Worked with twins First AID and CPR certified. I have worked with children from ages 3 months until 12 years. change diapers, potty train, read books, feed and prepare breakfast, lunch, dinner put down for a nap and to bed picking up from school helping with homework, shower, scheduling and bring to play dates, birthday parties, after school activities, doctor appointments, doing children's laundry, organizing rooms going grocery shopping, running errands cared for children between 2 months and 11 years, cared for twins

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 604-500-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider