Micaela P

My name is Micaela, I am a repsonsible 15 year old going into grade 10

Want To Connect With Micaela?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Micaela, I am a repsonsible 15 year old going into grade 10. I am on the honour roll, am an over achiever and take pride in everything I do. I enjoy singing and playing guitar, am very active in sports and school acivities and was on the volleyball team in grade 9. Looking to tryout for a variety of teams such as; volleyball, soccer, and track and field this year. I enjoy working with children, and am willing to provide homework help/supervision when needed. Babysat for neighbours children: 1 family, 2 kids, ages 8 and 11, from 8am to 3pm for a week. I prepared breakfast, lunch, we did arts and crafts, went to the park, played soccer and read stories. Another family, 1 kid, age 6. I prepared lunch and snacks when needed, we did arts and crafts, played outside (biking, soccer, chalk art), read stories and etc. Babysat for my brothers for several summers, from 8am to 530 pm, monday to friday. I prepared all meals and dinner prep when needed. Counselor (volunteer) for Corpus Christi multi-sports camp, children ages 9 and 10. Supervised, instructed and participated in daily activities. From 8am to 330 pm Monday to Friday for a week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-399-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider