Mercedita S

My name is Mercy and I am looking for a nanny position


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Mercy and I am looking for a nanny position. I have more than 10 years of experience caring for children varying from different ages starting from 3 months to 10 years old. Over the years I have gain experience caring for different personalities and challenges while providing a fun experience for the children. I also make sure the children are laughing and playing in a safe environment watching for different hazards preventing injuries and unsafe behaviors. I hope to find a new family to share my experiences with over the next few years. I have had experience caring with children starting from the age of 3 months until school age, the children are fed through the instructions left from the parents depending on dietary needs or allergies. For school age children, breakfast and lunch is prepared while children are getting ready for school. After school they are taken to after school programs like swimming or sports. while the children are at school, i can help with house work and chores that need to be done.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-536-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mercedita S’s Other Listings